Province of St. Francis Xavier

St Xavier



In January 1988, the organisation of the Institute in India took a new turn, with the emergence of three distinct Provinces for North, South and Central India. The India Centre province is called


The Province of St. Francis Xavier – India Centre

Prov Sis2Prov Sis1






Presence in five States in Western India: Gujarat, Maharashtra,Goa, Madhya Pradesh & Karnataka.


Centre Province